About our company

Established in Alatskivi municipality in Tartu County in 1999, Friendsland OÜ is a company active in growing field crops and raising pigs.
We mainly grow grains, but also legumes and oleaginous plants. We also raise fattened pigs on our farm.
We are part of the following organisations:  



Projects

Rationalisation of the biological safety measures of Kasumetsa Farm
2015
Disinfectants, enclosure fortification, farm reconstruction


Grain dryer 2016

Investments in improving the performance of the agricultural company


Areas of activity

Growing field crops

We mainly grow grains, but also legumes and oleaginous plants. 1,200 ha of cultivated agricultural land

Purchase and rent of agricultural land

We purchase and rent agricultural land in the Alatskivi, Kolkja and Varnja area

Pig farming

We raise fattened pigs. Kasumetsa Farm in Alatskivi has 3,600 places for fattened pigs

Contact

general CONTACT DETAILS

Friendsland OÜ
Päiksi tee 4, Alatskivi
Alatskivi municipality
60201 Tartu County
+372 745 3818
friendsland@friendsland.ee
Reg. no 10566197
Workshop
Latitude 58° 36' 1.110"
Longitude 27° 7' 27.118"
Pig farm of Kasumetsa
Latitude 58° 35' 28.949"
Longitude 27° 8' 32.286"
Pig farm of Varnja
Latitude 58° 29' 39.472"
Longitude 27° 12' 50.050"

CULTIVATION

Toivo Kont
Agronomist
+372 524 8670
toivo.kont@friendsland.ee

Equipment and technical work

Jaan Soieva
Workshop Manager
+372 523 8091
jaan.soieva@friendsland.ee

Lars Christensen
+372 514 1642
lars.christensen@friendsland.ee

PIG FARMING

Rodion Somelar
Pig farm Manager
+372 512 0735
rodion.somelar@friendsland.ee

managment

Anneli Olep
Chief Accountant
+372 510 8638
anneli.olep@woodwell.ee

Tiit Nilson
Chairman of the Board
tiit.nilson@woodwell.ee

Erika Ilisson
Manager/Member of the Board
erika.ilisson@woodwell.ee

Woodwell Grupp

Forestry
Timber purchase
We purchase cutting rights of growing forests and forest land


Production of sawn timber
Sale of sawn timber 
Growing field crops 
 Sale of field crops
Pig farming